Because Emotions Count

Roadshow as an efficient marketing tool:

At an early stage the July GmbH and its company founder recognized that roadshows are an efficient marketing tool, and uses as one of the first companies to show vehicles in Germany. The July GmbH designed and built show cars to offer you a variety of customers for your purposes.

Header2

The beginnings date back to 1998, when a well-known fashion company wanted to integrate their key customers more in the development process, however, a certain proximity to their customers was missing in order to obtain detailed first-hand information. The idea to go with a mobile showroom on tour and present the latest collections, to gather opinions on the articles was born and has been implemented enthusiastically. A mobile showroom has been specially adapted to the needs of customers and extended by a catwalk, organized and implemented a nationwide tour in German-speaking countries. Apart from the enormous presence of the brand, it was above all the possibility to customers to interact, to learn from them in order to incorporate customer requirements into future product development can, which made the project so valuable.

After the first successful implementation of roadshows and satisfied customers, we were in 2001 part of a rapidly growing fallow and were able to win a well-known customer: Sony PlayStation. PlayStation just has brought the second generation of its gaming console on the market and made it his goal to bring this to a large audience as possible closer and to awaken the passion of gamers. Since then we support PlayStation with great passion and ambitious commitment and were helped to launch product launches.


Marketing through the ages:

Over the years, the July GmbH has developed into a specialist in entertainment and could expand its customer base significantly. In the ever changing customer and consumer needs, as well as the rapid growth of the digital age, the July GmbH has adapted early strategic and focused on the topic Customer Experience”. Just emotions and developing a fan culture are fundamental themes which makes the July GmbH in their work to choose. They focused their brands to present life to convey emotions with a brand in order to obtain a sustainable customer loyalty. “Because emotions count”.

Wolfurt

The operations of July GmbH extends substantially in room Germany, Austria, Switzerland, but oversees the agency for your customer projects throughout Europe. In 2010 the company headquarters to Wolfurt was postponed on Lake Constance and could therefore find a perfect geostrategic location. Desweitern has the July GmbH more offices with partners in Frankfurt, Vienna and Zurich.

Wolfurt_Office

Passion is our driving force we live our clients brands!

Since 2010 we have setteled our headquarter to Wolfurt, laid on Lake Constance. Our assembly hall is located in Dornbirn and warehouses for our customers we have in Vienna and Frankfurt.


Team

Jobs

Sorry, actually no jobs available.

Because Emotions Count

Roadshow als effizientes Marketing Instrument:

 

Schon früh erkannte die Juli GmbH und dessen Firmengründer, dass Roadshows ein effizientes Marketinginstrument sind und setzte als eines der ersten Unternehmen Showfahrzeuge im deutschsprachigen Raum ein. Die Juli GmbH konzipierte und baute Showfahrzeuge, um Sie verschiedensten Kunden für Ihre Zwecke anzubieten.

Die Anfänge gehen auf das Jahr 1998 zurück, als ein namhaftes Modeunternehmen Ihre Schlüsselkunden stärker in den Entwicklungsprozess einbinden wollte, jedoch eine gewisse Nähe zu Ihren Kunden fehlte, um detaillierte Erste-Hand-Informationen zu erhalten. Die Idee, mit einem mobilen Showroom auf Tour zu gehen und die aktuellen Kollektionen vorzustellen, um Meinungen zu den jeweiligen Artikeln einzuholen, war geboren und wurde von uns begeistert umgesetzt. Ein mobiler Showroom wurde speziell auf die Bedürfnisse des Kunden angepasst, um einen Laufsteg erweitert, eine flächendeckende Tour im deutschsprachigen Raum organisiert und umgesetzt. Neben der enormen Präsenz der Marke, war es vor allem die Möglichkeit, mit Kunden zu interagieren, von ihnen zu lernen, um Kundenwünsche in die zukünftige Produktentwicklung einfließen lassen zu können, die das Projekt so wertvoll machten.

Nach den ersten erfolgreich umgesetzten Roadshows und zufriedenen Kunden, wurden wir im Jahre 2001 Teil einer sehr schnell wachsenden Brache und konnten einen namhaften Kunden gewinnen: Sony PlayStation. Gerade hatte PlayStation die zweite Generation ihrer Gaming Konsole auf den Markt gebracht und setzte sich zum Ziel, diese einem möglichst großen Publikum näher zu bringen und die Leidenschaft der Gamer zu erwecken. Seither betreuen wir Sony PlayStation mit großer Leidenschaft und ehrgeizigem Engagement und durften somit insgesamt nun 3 Produkt-Launches miterleben und mitgestalten.


Marketing im Wandel der Zeit:

Im Lauf der Jahre hat sich die Juli GmbH zu einem Spezialisten im Entertainment Bereich entwickelt und konnte ihre Kundenstruktur deutlich erweitern. Auf fortlaufende Veränderung von Kunden- und Konsumentenbedürfnissen sowie den rasanten Wachstum des digitalen Zeitalters, hat sich die Juli GmbH schon frühzeitig strategisch angepasst und konzentrierte sich auf das Thema „Customer Experience“. Gerade Emotionen und die Entwicklung einer Fankultur sind elementare Themen die sich die Juli GmbH in ihrer Arbeit zu Nutze macht. Sie konzentriert sich, Ihre Marke lebendig zu präsentieren und um Emotionen mit einer Marke zu transportieren, um eine nachhaltige Kundenbindung zu erwirken – „because emotions count“.

Das Tätigkeitsfeld der Juli GmbH erstreckt sich im Wesentlichen auf den Raum Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz. Jedoch betreut die Agentur für Ihre Kunden Projekte in ganz Europa. Im Jahre 2010 wurde der Firmensitz nach Wolfurt am Bodensee verlegt und konnte somit einen perfekten geostrategischen Standort finden. Desweiteren verfügt die Juli GmbH über weitere Offices bei Partnern in Frankfurt am Main, Wien und Zürich.

Leidenschaft ist unsere treibende Kraft – wir leben unsere Kundenmarken!


Team

Jobs

Wir suchen derzeit kein Personal.